Copyright 2014

EAFL Teams 

In 2017 the Elite Amateur Fight League will be comprised of 6 teams representing 5 States.  Florida, Indiana, So.California, Nor. California, New Mexico and Arizona each represented by the best amateur fighters who train and live in that respective State. The league has plans to grow. New teams will form in 2017 via qualifier events and tryouts hosted by our affiliate promotions and team captains. Click the corresponding logo for more information about each team.